Data Retention

The data retention settings allow you to specify how long both successful transactions and transaction errors should be retained.

By default both are set to retain data to thirty days.

Retention for Successful Transactions and Errored Transactions can be turned off, and adjusted independently of each other, and the retention period can be set in Hours, Days, or Weeks.

Changing Data Retention setting

Data Retention settings can be accessed from the console, the template/cycle builder, and from your account. See the images below for how to access the settings:

In the Console

How to access Data Retention settings from the console


Within the Template/Cycle Builder

How to access Data Retention settings from the Template/Cycle Builder 1 How to access Data Retention settings from the Template/Cycle Builder 2


From your Account

How to access Data Retention settings from your account

Tags:
Edit me